We are very pleased to present our Board of Directors.

Several of the members have been active with the museum for five or more years. Among this group are several retired teachers, life long residents of the area, and historians. All are passionate about the preservation of the history of the Comox Valley.

Current Board Members include:

  • Jim Whitehead – Acting Chair
  • Steve Cowan – Director
  • Peta Beckett – Secretary
  • Harvey Piercy – Director
  • Stephanie McGowan – Treasurer